GRACE INTERNATIONAL GROUP

Date of company establish:

2006/11/13 A.D.

 

Services our company provides for students:

- Career and Academic Counseling

- University/College Admission

- Course Selection Guidance

- Documentation Guidance

- Test Preparation Classes

- Pre Departure Orientation

- Accommodation Facilities

- Airport Pick Up and Drop Off Facilities

- Pre Visa & Post Visa Assistance

 

Full address of our head office and locations of our branch offices:

NEPAL OFFICES:

KATHMANDU (HEAD OFFICE)

Putalisadak, Kathmandu

(In Front of Nepal Investment Bank)

T: +977 1 4212374/4256121

E: enquiry@grace.edu.np

 

NEW BANESHWOR OFFICE:

PC Complex, Level-2

(Behind The Bakery Cafe)

T: +977 1 4786880/4786881

E: baneshwor@grace.edu.np

 

CHABAHIL OFFICE:

Chabahil Ganeshthan, Kathmandu

T: +977 1 4488105

E: chabahil@grace.edu.np

 

CHITWAN  OFFICE:

Sahid Chowk, Narayangarh

T: +977 56 571204

E: chitwan@grace.edu.np

 

PARSA OFFICE:

New Road, Parsa Bazar, Chitwan

T: +977 56 582053

E: parsa@grace.edu.np

 

POKHARA OFFICE:

Mahendrapool, Pokhara

T: +977 61 551013

E: pokhara@grace.edu.np

 

BUTWAL OFFICE:

Butwal-08, Amarpath, Rupandehi

T: +977 71 542276

E: butwal@grace.edu.np

 

HETAUDA OFFICE:

Hetauda-04, Parijatpath

T: +977 57 524403

E: hetauda@grace.edu.np

 

NEPALGUNJ OFFICE:

Surkhet Road, Dhambojhi

T: +977 81 527017

E: nepalgunj@grace.edu.np

 

SURKHET OFFICE:

Newroad, Surkhet

T: +977 9858027085

E: surkhet@grace.edu.np

 

BIRATNAGAR OFFICE:

Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-7

Standard Chartered Bank Bhawan, Level-3

T: +977 21 530133

E: biratnagar@grace.edu.np

 

DAMAK OFFICE:

Damak-9, Jhapa, Campusmod

Night Bus Counter

T: +977 23 582536

E: damak@grace.edu.np

 

 

AUSTRALIA OFFICES:

 

MELBOURNE OFFICE:

Suite 201, Level-2, 282 Collins Street

Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

T: +61 03 9662 9020

E: melbourne@graceintlgroup.com

 

ADELAIDE OFFICE:

 Suite 2, Level 1, 9A Hindley Street

Adelaide, SA 5000

T: +61 08 7225 7892

E: adelaide@graceintlgroup.com

 

SYDNEY OFFICE:

 Suite 211, Level 2, 250 Pitt Street

Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

T: +61 02 9286 3447

E: sydney@graceintlgroup.com

 

 

INDIA OFFICE:

Model Town, Jalandhar, Punjab, India

T: +91 9888983737

E: jalandhar@graceintlgroup.com

 

Company website social media link:

Web:

www.graceintlgroup.com

 

Facebook:

www.facebook.com/graceintlgroup

 

Instagram:

www.instagram.com/grace.intl

 

Youtube:

https://bit.ly/2VlFaw5

future